How to Change Your Subscription Level
If you want to level up or level down your subscription, visit the Subscriptions section of your Creator Dashboard and select Change Plan or Cancel Subscription.
If I switch plans, will my existing commissions change?
No, only commissions earned after switching plans will be calculated at the new rate.
If I change plans partway through my subscription period, do I get a refund?
If you upgrade your plan mid-way through a billing cycle, then you’ll only be charged the difference for the time remaining in the billing cycle.
If you downgrade your plan to another paid plan mid-way through a billing cycle, you will automatically receive a credit for the remaining portion of your billing period.
If you cancel your plan (and revert to the Free account type) mid-way through a billing cycle, you will continue to receive your plan benefits through the end of your billing cycle. Your commission rate will be downgraded at the end of the billing cycle. You will not be charged again.